A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
16

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM