A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
30
31
      

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM