A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14
15

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM