A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10
11
12

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM