A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8
9

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29
30
31

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM