A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25

RCIA Inquiry

RCIA Inquiry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • RCIA Inquiry

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM