A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
10
11
12

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Carmelite Form...

Carmelite Formation

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
19
20

Parish Appreci...

Parish Appreciation

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: For those who served in any form of Ministry
21
22
23

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
31
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Carmelite Formation

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Parish Appreciation

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    For those who served in any form of Ministry

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM