A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary...

2

Holiday Crafte...

3
4
5
6
7
8

Legion of Mary...

9
10
11

Holy Hour

12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary...

16

Holiday Crafte...

17

Moving On Supp...

18
19
20
21
22

Confirmation

Legion of Mary...

23
24
25
26
27
28

Faith Formatio...

29

Legion of Mary...

30

Holiday Crafte...

31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Holiday Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Holiday Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes Begin

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Holiday Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM