A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12
13

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
18
19

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM