A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

8:30AM Mass in...

3

8:30AM Mass in...

4

5PM Mass

5

7:30AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

6

8:30AM Mass in...

7

8:30AM Mass in...

8
9

8:30AM Mass in...

10

8:30AM Mass in...

11

5PM Mass

12

7:30AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

13

8:30AM Mass in...

14

8:30AM Mass in...

15
16

8:30AM Mass in...

17

8:30AM Mass in...

18

5PM Mass

19

7:30AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

20

8:30AM Mass in...

21

8:30AM Mass in...

22
23

8:30AM Mass in...

24

8:30AM Mass in...

25

5PM Mass

26

7:30AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

27

8:30AM Mass in...

28

8:30AM Mass in...

29
30

8:30AM Mass in...

31

8:30AM Mass in...

 

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • 7:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 7:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 7:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 7:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • 8:30AM Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM