A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
14

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM