A community praying, growing, serving & welcoming in Jesus Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
4

Holiday Crafte...

Holiday Crafters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12
13

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Catechetical C...

Catechetical Congress

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
15
16
17

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Holiday Crafte...

Holiday Crafters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
19

Moving On Supp...

Moving On Support Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary - English

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Holiday Crafters

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Catechetical Congress

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Holiday Crafters

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Moving On Support Meeting

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary - English

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM